A friendly club offering sailing facilities for all

Honorary Members

Honorary Memberships are awarded in recognition of either exceptional sporting achievement or services to the Club and is the highest accolade the Club can award.

Our congratulations and thanks go to the following members.

Mr B AinslieSporting achievement
Mr J BelbenSporting achievement
Mrs E BowersServices to the Club
Mrs G ClarkServices to the club
Mrs P ClarkSporting achievement
Mrs M M ClarkeServices to the Club
Mrs O DaviesServices to the Club
Mr J DonnellyServices to the Club
Mr C DraperSporting achievement
Mr N HarrisonServices to the Club
Mr A HemmingsSporting achievement
Mrs J LaneServices to the Club
Mr J LinesServices to the Club
Mr I PercySporting achievement
Mrs SkipperServices to the Club
Mrs D WardServices to the Club
Mr C WilliamsServices to the Club